Cookies

Information about Cookies

Cookies

Cookies are text files that are stored on your device when you visit a website or app. These are then sent back to the website or the app on each subsequent visit or to any other website that recognizes the specific cookies.

How we use cookies

Cookies allow our website to remember information related to your visit, such as your preferred languages and other settings. This could facilitate your next visit and make the website more useful for you. Cookies play an important role. Without them, using the world wide web would be a far more complicated experience. They don't identify the user personally, only the device used through a randomly generated identifier.

By using the aml.ma website or AFRICA MOROCCO LINK App, you are giving your consent for cookies to be placed and read on the website or app and their connected subdomains and to have full use of our digital services.

Types of cookies used by the aml.com website and the AFRICA MOROCCO LINK App

The aml.com website and the AFRICA MOROCCO LINK App use four (4) types of cookies:

a) Strictly Necessary Cookies
These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems. They are usually only set in response to actions made by you which amount to a request for services, such as setting your privacy preferences, logging in or filling in forms. You can set your browser to block or alert you about these cookies, but some parts of the site will not then work. These cookies do not store any personally identifiable information.

b) Performance Cookies
These cookies allow us to count visits and traffic sources so we can measure and improve the performance of our site. They help us to know which pages are the most and least popular and see how visitors move around the site. All information these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous. If you do not allow these cookies we will not know when you have visited our site, and will not be able to monitor its performance.
 
c) Functional Cookies
These cookies enable the website to provide enhanced functionality and personalisation. They may be set by us or by third party providers whose services we have added to our pages. If you do not allow these cookies then some or all of these services may not function properly.

d) Targeting Cookies
These cookies may be set through our site by our advertising partners. They may be used by those companies to build a profile of your interests and show you relevant adverts on other sites. They do not store directly personal information, but are based on uniquely identifying your browser and internet device. If you do not allow these cookies, you will experience less targeted advertising.

Managing Cookies

We are committed to maintaining your personal data confidential. Therefore we never store information in cookies that could be used to identify you.

You may limit the cookies used by aml.com or AFRICA MOROCCO LINK App, taking into account the following:
• If you don't want information to be collected through the use of cookies, there is a simple procedure in most browsers that enables you to refuse the use of cookies. In order to learn how to manage cookies, go to http://www.allaboutcookies.org/manage-cookies/ and www.youronlinechoices.eu.
Please note that you have to adjust the settings separately for each browser and each device that you use.

AFRICA MOROCCO LINK would like to inform you that any restrictions concerning cookies could impede you from fully using certain of our services and shall not allow us to improve and customize your browsing on the www.aml.ma website and AFRICA MOROCCO LINK App.

COOKIES CATEGORIZATION

Strictly Necessary Cookies



Performance Cookies


Functional Cookies


Targeting Cookies

Africa Morocco Link

Cookies

Informations sur les Cookies

Cookies

Les cookies sont des fichiers texte contenant de petites quantités d'informations stockées sur votre appareil lorsque vous vous rendez sur un site ou utilisez une application. Ils sont ensuite renvoyés au site ou à l'application à chaque visite suivante, ou sur un autre site qui identifie ces cookies.
Quel usage faisons-nous des cookies

Les cookies aident le site à mémoriser des informations sur votre visite, telles que votre langue préférée et d'autres paramètres. Cela peut faciliter votre prochaine visite et rendre le site plus utile pour vous. Les cookies jouent un rôle important. Sans eux, l'utilisation d'Internet serait une expérience beaucoup plus complexe. Ils ne permettent pas d'identifier personnellement l'utilisateur, mais uniquement l'appareil que vous utilisez, via un identifiant généré de manière aléatoire.

En utilisant le site aml.ma ou l'application AFRICA MOROCCO LINK App, vous consentez à l'installation et à la lecture de cookies sur le site ou l'application et les sous-domaines associés, et à l'utilisation complète de nos services numériques.

Types de cookies utilisés sur le site aml.ma.

Le site aml.ma et l’application AFRICA MOROCCO LINK App utilisent trois (3) types de cookies:

a) Cookies de performance
Ces cookies nous permettent de déterminer le nombre de visites et les sources du trafic, afin de mesurer et d’améliorer les performances de notre site Web. Ils nous aident également à identifier les pages les plus / moins visitées et d’évaluer comment les visiteurs naviguent sur le site Web. Toutes les informations collectées par ces cookies sont agrégées et donc anonymisées. Si vous n'acceptez pas ces cookies, nous ne serons pas informé de votre visite sur notre site.

b) Cookies de fonctionnalité
Ces cookies permettent d’améliorer et de personnaliser les fonctionnalités du site Web. Ils peuvent être activés par nos équipes, ou par des tiers dont les services sont utilisés sur les pages de notre site Web. Si vous n'acceptez pas ces cookies, une partie ou la totalité de ces services risquent de ne pas fonctionner correctement.

c) Cookies pour une publicité ciblée
Ces cookies peuvent être mis en place au sein de notre site Web par nos partenaires publicitaires. Ils peuvent être utilisés par ces sociétés pour établir un profil de vos intérêts et vous proposer des publicités pertinentes sur d'autres sites Web. Ils ne stockent pas directement des données personnelles, mais sont basés sur l'identification unique de votre navigateur et de votre appareil Internet. Si vous n'autorisez pas ces cookies, votre publicité sera moins ciblée.

Gestion des cookies
Nous nous engageons à protéger la confidentialité de vos données personnelles. Par conséquent, nous ne stockons jamais dans les cookies des informations pouvant être utilisées pour vous identifier.

Vous pouvez restreindre les cookies utilisés par le site aml.ma ou l'application Aml App, en tenant compte des éléments suivants:
• Si vous ne souhaitez pas collecter d'informations via l'utilisation de cookies, il existe une procédure simple dans la plupart des navigateurs, qui vous permet de refuser les cookies. Pour en savoir plus sur la gestion des cookies, rendez-vous sur le site http://www.allaboutcookies.org/manage-cookies/ et www.youronlinechoices.eu. Veuillez noter que vous devez ajuster les paramètres séparément pour chaque navigateur et chaque périphérique que vous utilisez.
AFRICA MOROCCO LINK vous informe que toute restriction sur les cookies vous empêchera d'utiliser pleinement certains de nos services et ne nous permettra pas d'améliorer et de personnaliser votre navigation sur le site aml.ma et sur l'application Aml App.

COOKIES CATEGORIZATION

Cookies strictement nécessaires



Cookies de performance



Cookies de fonctionnalité


Cookies pour une publicité ciblée

Africa Morocco Link